Whether you are a leader looking for inspiration, a facilitator looking for a new way forward or just reflecting on your business or career, we can offer you a range of courses and diplomas suited to your needs, just check out our list below.
 

Leaders

Thought provoking and challenging whilst taking your leadership thinking to a whole new level.

 
Improvers

Designed for those looking to grow and develop, whatever your level there will be an opportunity to develop your skills and insights and, in a manner, which enables you to share with wider your teams.

Foundation Module UK - Advanced Diploma in Culture Transformation through Systemic Coaching

Wed 22 April 2020 - Fri 24 April 2020 - Hungerford, United Kingdom

Accredited Certificate in Team Performance Coaching

Wed 25 March 2020 - Thu 26 November 2020 - Galway, Ireland

Essentials of Coaching - Dublin

Mon 18 May 2020 - Wed 20 May 2020 - Dublin

Essentials of Coaching - Galway

Wed 17 June 2020 - Fri 19 June 2020 - Galway, Ireland

Essentials of Coaching - Cork

Mon 21 September 2020 - Wed 23 September 2020 - Cork, Ireland

Essentials of Coaching - Dublin

Wed 18 November 2020 - Fri 20 November 2020 - Dublin, Ireland

Essentials of Coaching - Galway

Mon 23 November 2020 - Wed 25 November 2020 - Galway, Ireland

Advancers

We know how much you need to learn as you move through an organisation and the faster you advance the more you need to learn in a short space of time. Let us help you in your endeavours.

 
Reflectors

Every now and then there is a need to take stock, think through your alternatives and our courses are there to support you as you think through your options.

 
Alumni

So many Xenergie Alumni are keen to learn and develop more and we have courses available at whatever level you are at

Xenergie Alumni & OCT Special Graduation

Wed 8 July 2020 - Fri 10 July 2020 - Hungerford, United Kingdom

Game Changers

The ultimate challenge take your knowledge, expertise and transformational powers and learn how to influence and change not just your organisation, but the wider stakeholders you need to engage with.